Dig Deep Online
Online Store
Toronto Hip Hop Online

Message Board
Sign The Guestbook
View The Guestbook

Join the mailing list

Back to main
Non Phixion

Non Phixion - The Future Is Now

The Future Is Now
Landspeed Records
16 Track Album

CD: 16.99

01. Futurama
02. Drug Music
03. The C.I.A. Is Trying To Kill Me
04. If You Got Love
05. There Is No Future ft. Necro
06. Uncle Howie
07. Rock Stars
08. Say Goodbye To Yesterday
09. Black Helicopters
10. Strange Universe ft. MF Doom
11. Cult Leader
12. It's Us
13. Suicide Bomb ft. The Beatnuts, Al Tariq, Marly Metal & Moonshine
14. Where You Wanna Go
15. We Are The Future
16. The C.I.A. Is Trying To Kill Me ft. Steph of the Deftones & Christian & Raymond of Fear Factory